Our sponsored eSports players from Western Wolves will soon start streaming their gaming and practice sessions live on Mad Catz TV. The first player to do so will be Daniel “StarNaN” Ohlsson from Western Wolves StarCraft II. The Western Wolves Counter-Strike: Global Offensive team as well as the FIFA and fighting players will begin streaming later this year.

StarNaN is a Swedish StarCraft II player who gained recognition in 2012 after notable performances in team leagues. After joining Western Wolves in July 2012, he was able to attend most of the big European tournaments and made a name for himself in the scene.

His first breakthrough event was DreamHack Bucharest 2012 during which he wowed the scene and took the 3rd place at the event, which also directly qualified him for the DreamHack Winter Grand Finals. So far in 2013, he's had a quiet start to the year but still managed to get high placements in the eSport SM Finals as well DreamHack Summer last month.

The Swedish Protoss player will be streaming on Monday, July 29, for three hours starting at 8:00PM CET (6PM GMT/11AM PST). Two other WW.SC2 players will be streaming in August: Daisy on August 4 and MorroW on August 17. Check out Mad Catz TV on Monday to watch and learn!

STREAMING SCHEDULE

MONDAY, JULY 29 (ALL TIMES CEST)

8:00PM – Mad Catz’ & Western Wolves’ StarNaN Streaming StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm

SUNDAY, AUGUST 4 (ALL TIMES CEST)

2:00AM – Mad Catz’ & Western Wolves’ Lee “Daisy” Jong Hyuk Streaming StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm

SATURDAY, AUGUST 17 (ALL TIMES CEST)

12:00AM – Mad Catz’ & Western Wolves’ MorroW Streaming StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm

zp8497586rq